Neighbors Changing Flint

When:
March 15, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2021-03-15T18:00:00-04:00
2021-03-15T20:00:00-04:00

Neighbors Changing Flint Series

Neighbors Changing Flint Series
Mondays and Wednesdays, February 22 – March 31
Join Us For Our 2021 ALL Virtual Workshop Series !

Learn Technical Skills for Resident Leaders and Neighborhood Groups
Have an opportunity to attend all sessions during this 6-week leadership series. Each week has a unique theme with accompanying classes.
This is our 4th year! Don’t miss it!

Register Here

Monday February 22 or Wednesday, February 24
Types of Technical Assistance + Action Planning + Social Media

Monday, March 1 or Wednesday, March 3
Grant Writing + Resource Development + Office Hours

Monday, March 8 or Wednesday, March 10
Generational Differences + Strategies + Conflict Resolution

Monday, March 15 or Wednesday, March 17
Building Relationships + Networking + Partnering With Schools

Monday, March 22 or Wednesday, March 24
Land Use + Resource Directory + Community Cleanups

Monday, March 29 or Wednesday, March 31
Public Policy + Traffic Taming + Walkability

Pin It on Pinterest